You are here: Local Concerts > Washington Concerts > Seattle Concerts

Seattle, WA concerts and live music. Your Seattle music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Dark Star Orchestra Showbox At The Market Saturday, April 19, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Charlie Worsham Tractor Tavern Saturday, April 19, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Mobb Deep The Crocodile Monday, April 21, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
The 1975 Showbox At The Market Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/showbox-at-the-market/the-1975-31 More_btn
Franz Ferdinand Showbox Sodo Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/showbox-sodo/franz-ferdinand-30 More_btn
Joan Osborne Jazz Alley Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/jazz-alley/joan-osborne-29 More_btn
Joan Osborne Jazz Alley Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/jazz-alley/joan-osborne-30 More_btn
The Wanted Showbox Sodo Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/showbox-sodo/the-wanted-26 More_btn
Joan Osborne Jazz Alley Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/jazz-alley/joan-osborne-31 More_btn
Joan Osborne Jazz Alley Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/jazz-alley/joan-osborne-32 More_btn
Johnny Clegg The Triple Door Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-triple-door/johnny-clegg-11 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Nile El Corazon Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/el-corazon/nile-43 More_btn
We Are Scientists The Crocodile Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-crocodile/we-are-scientists-13 More_btn
Stephen Marley Showbox At The Market Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/showbox-at-the-market/stephen-marley-26 More_btn
Iced Earth El Corazon Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/el-corazon/iced-earth-25 More_btn
Karla Bonoff The Triple Door Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-triple-door/karla-bonoff-27 More_btn
Cash'd Out Tractor Tavern Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/tractor-tavern/cashd-out-42 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling Showbox Sodo Tuesday, May 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/showbox-sodo/lindsey-stirling-51 More_btn
Stu Larsen Tractor Tavern Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/tractor-tavern/stu-larsen-7 More_btn
Christina Perri Neptune Theatre Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/neptune-theatre/christina-perri-16 More_btn
Lady Gaga Key Arena Tuesday, May 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/key-arena/lady-gaga-110 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The Milk Carton Kids Neptune Theatre Tuesday, June 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/neptune-theatre/the-milk-carton-kids-33 More_btn
Cher Key Arena Friday, June 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/key-arena/cher-108 More_btn
Beartooth White River Amphitheater Friday, June 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/white-river-amphitheater/beartooth-25 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Tower Of Power White River Amphitheater Friday, July 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/white-river-amphitheater/tower-of-power-110 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Deborah Crooks Twilight Gallery Thursday, December 18, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/twilight-gallery/deborah-crooks-25 More_btn