You are here: Local Concerts > Texas Concerts > Dallas Concerts

Dallas, TX concerts and live music. Your Dallas music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Jonathan Byrd Uncle Calvins Coffeehouse Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Asleep At The Wheel Dallas Arboretum Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Nude Beach Club Dada Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Iced Earth Trees Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/trees/iced-earth-20 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Beth Wood Uncle Calvins Coffeehouse Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/uncle-calvins-coffeehouse/beth-wood-8 More_btn
Acid Mothers Temple Wherehouse Music Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/wherehouse-music/acid-mothers-temple-23 More_btn
Primal Scream Granada Theater Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/granada-theater/primal-scream-8 More_btn
Woods Club Dada Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/club-dada-tx/woods-22 More_btn
Graveyard Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gas-monkey-bar-and-grill/graveyard-18 More_btn
Combichrist Trees Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/trees/combichrist-43 More_btn
Gurf Morlix Uncle Calvins Coffeehouse Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/uncle-calvins-coffeehouse/gurf-morlix-2 More_btn
Nile Trees Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/trees/nile-33 More_btn
We Are Scientists Club Dada Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/club-dada-tx/we-are-scientists-18 More_btn
Royal Canoe Granada Theater Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/granada-theater/royal-canoe-36 More_btn
Dave Matthews Band Gexa Energy Pavilion Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gexa-energy-pavilion/dave-matthews-band-164 More_btn
Bombay Bicycle Club Granada Theater Saturday, May 17, 2014 03:48 PM /concerts/granada-theater/bombay-bicycle-club-14 More_btn
Primal Fear Trees Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/trees/primal-fear-10 More_btn
Tower Of Power Gexa Energy Pavilion Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gexa-energy-pavilion/tower-of-power-113 More_btn
The Milk Carton Kids Poor David's Pub Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/poor-davids-pub-tx/the-milk-carton-kids-35 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
David Roth Uncle Calvins Coffeehouse Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/uncle-calvins-coffeehouse/david-roth More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Paramore Gexa Energy Pavilion Monday, August 04, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gexa-energy-pavilion/paramore-23 More_btn
The Band Perry Gexa Energy Pavilion Saturday, August 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gexa-energy-pavilion/the-band-perry-12 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Luke Bryan Gexa Energy Pavilion Friday, September 19, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/gexa-energy-pavilion/luke-bryan-40 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Tegan And Sara American Airlines Center Wednesday, October 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/american-airlines-center/tegan-and-sara-70 More_btn
Seldom Scene Farmers Branch Historical Park Friday, October 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/farmers-branch-historical-park/seldom-scene-26 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Rihanna American Airlines Center Tuesday, April 14, 2015 08:00 PM /concerts/american-airlines-center/rihanna-18 More_btn