You are here: Local Concerts > Michigan Concerts > Detroit Concerts

Detroit, MI concerts and live music. Your Detroit music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Twiztid Crofoot Ballroom Saturday, April 19, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Holly Golightly The New Dodge Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Event Venue Date  
The 1975 Crofoot Ballroom Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Al Kooper Detroit Jazz Cafe Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/detroit-jazz-cafe/al-kooper-5 More_btn
Mogwai Saint Andrews Hall Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/saint-andrews-hall/mogwai-37 More_btn
Chris Cagle Toby Keith's I Love This Bar Thursday, May 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/toby-keiths-i-love-this-bar/chris-cagle-35 More_btn
Shy Roger's Roost Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/rogers-roost/shy-17 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Lindsey Stirling Masonic Temple Friday, June 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/masonic-temple/lindsey-stirling-43 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-47 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, June 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-48 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Masonic Temple Monday, July 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/masonic-temple/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-17 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
One Direction Ford Field Friday, August 15, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/ford-field/one-direction-51 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-49 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, September 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-50 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Tammy Trent Community Christian Church Wednesday, October 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/community-christian-church/tammy-trent-2 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, October 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-51 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, October 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-52 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Thursday, December 04, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-53 More_btn
Mainstreet Soul Blue Goose Inn Friday, December 05, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/blue-goose-inn/mainstreet-soul-54 More_btn
Keith Sweat Masonic Temple Thursday, December 25, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/masonic-temple/keith-sweat-35 More_btn