You are here: Local Concerts > Louisiana Concerts > New Orleans Concerts

New Orleans, LA concerts and live music. Your New Orleans music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Will Bernard Blue Nile Wednesday, April 23, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Neba New Orleans Fairgrounds Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Moe. The Civic Theatre Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Particle Howlin' Wolf Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf/particle-20 More_btn
Moe. The Civic Theatre Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-civic-theatre/moe-98 More_btn
Ronkat Spearman's Katdelic Blue Nile Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-nile/ronkat-spearmans-katdelic-3 More_btn
Dj Logic Blue Nile Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-nile/dj-logic-15 More_btn
Will Bernard Blue Nile Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-nile/will-bernard-16 More_btn
Hot 8 Brass Band Howlin' Wolf Den Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf-den/hot-8-brass-band-90 More_btn
Mogwai The Civic Theatre Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-civic-theatre/mogwai-26 More_btn
Robert Mercurio Blue Nile Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-nile/robert-mercurio-3 More_btn
Tristan Omand Fair Grinds Coffeehouse Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/fair-grinds-coffeehouse/tristan-omand-8 More_btn
Wil Blades Blue Nile Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/blue-nile/wil-blades-22 More_btn
Robert Mercurio One Eyed Jacks Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-eyed-jacks/robert-mercurio-4 More_btn
Back to top
Event Venue Date  
Billy Iuso Republic New Orleans Friday, May 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/republic-new-orleans/billy-iuso-57 More_btn
Billy Iuso Republic New Orleans Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/republic-new-orleans/billy-iuso-58 More_btn
Hot 8 Brass Band Howlin' Wolf Den Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf-den/hot-8-brass-band-91 More_btn
John Prine The Civic Theatre Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-civic-theatre/john-prine-64 More_btn
John Prine The Civic Theatre Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-civic-theatre/john-prine-65 More_btn
Hot 8 Brass Band Howlin' Wolf Den Saturday, May 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf-den/hot-8-brass-band-92 More_btn
Nile Siberia Tuesday, May 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/siberia/nile-40 More_btn
Hot 8 Brass Band Howlin' Wolf Den Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf-den/hot-8-brass-band-93 More_btn
Hot 8 Brass Band Howlin' Wolf Den Saturday, May 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/howlin-wolf-den/hot-8-brass-band-94 More_btn
Holly Golightly One Eyed Jacks Tuesday, May 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/one-eyed-jacks/holly-golightly-17 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Mahalia Jackson Theater Sunday, July 20, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mahalia-jackson-theater/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-9 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Justin Timberlake New Orleans Arena Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/new-orleans-arena/justin-timberlake-26 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
One Direction Mercedes Benz Superdome Wednesday, September 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mercedes-benz-superdome/one-direction-44 More_btn