You are here: Local Concerts > Indiana Concerts > Indianapolis Concerts

Indianapolis, IN concerts and live music. Your Indianapolis music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Whiskey Logic Beer Sellar Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Branch Gordon Sahm's Tavern Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Joe Bonamassa Murat Theatre @ Old National Centre Tuesday, April 22, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Branch Gordon Chateau Thomas Winery Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/chateau-thomas-winery/branch-gordon-152 More_btn
Chicago Farmer Bill Monroe Music Park And Campgrounds Thursday, April 24, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bill-monroe-music-park-and-campgrounds/chicago-farmer-16 More_btn
Christina Perri Deluxe At Old National Centre Friday, April 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/deluxe-at-old-national-centre/christina-perri-28 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Sahm's Tavern Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sahms-tavern/branch-gordon-160 More_btn
James Armstrong Slippery Noodle Wednesday, May 07, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/slippery-noodle/james-armstrong-11 More_btn
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, May 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-137 More_btn
The Wanted Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Wednesday, May 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/egyptian-room-at-old-national-centre/the-wanted-19 More_btn
Whiskey Logic Beer Sellar Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/beer-sellar/whiskey-logic-4 More_btn
Branch Gordon Sahm's Tavern Thursday, May 22, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sahms-tavern/branch-gordon-161 More_btn
Bobby Messano Slippery Noodle Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/slippery-noodle/bobby-messano-12 More_btn
Bawn In The Mash Bill Monroe Music Park And Campgrounds Friday, May 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/bill-monroe-music-park-and-campgrounds/bawn-in-the-mash-2 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Sahm's Tavern Thursday, June 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sahms-tavern/branch-gordon-162 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling Egyptian Room At Old National Centre Sunday, June 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/egyptian-room-at-old-national-centre/lindsey-stirling-44 More_btn
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-138 More_btn
Branch Gordon Sahm's Tavern Thursday, June 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/sahms-tavern/branch-gordon-163 More_btn
Branch Gordon Chateau Thomas Winery Friday, June 27, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/chateau-thomas-winery/branch-gordon-153 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, July 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-139 More_btn
David Allan Coe 8 Seconds Friday, July 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/8-seconds/david-allan-coe-74 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Sunday, August 10, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-140 More_btn
Breaking Laces Irving Theater Wednesday, August 13, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/irving-theater/breaking-laces-3 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, September 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-141 More_btn
Branch Gordon Chateau Thomas Winery Thursday, September 18, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/chateau-thomas-winery/branch-gordon-154 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, October 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-142 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Thursday, November 13, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-143 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Branch Gordon Eddie Merlot's Saturday, December 13, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/eddie-merlots/branch-gordon-144 More_btn