You are here: Local Concerts > Georgia Concerts > Atlanta Concerts

Atlanta, GA concerts and live music. Your Atlanta music scene.

Event Venue Date  
Grant Green Jr. Inman Park Festival Saturday, April 26, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Bastille Buckhead Theatre Monday, April 28, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Christina Perri Buckhead Theatre Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 PM More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Arcade Fire Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood Thursday, May 01, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/aarons-amphitheatre-at-lakewood-3/arcade-fire-9 More_btn
Lady Gaga Philips Arena Monday, May 05, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/philips-arena/lady-gaga-107 More_btn
The Wanted The Tabernacle Tuesday, May 06, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-tabernacle/the-wanted-22 More_btn
Nu Blu Everett Brothers Music Barn Friday, May 09, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/everett-brothers-music-barn/nu-blu-4 More_btn
Cher Philips Arena Sunday, May 11, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/philips-arena/cher-101 More_btn
Genesis Mjq Concourse Friday, May 16, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mjq-concourse/genesis-2 More_btn
The 1975 Buckhead Theatre Wednesday, May 21, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/buckhead-theatre/the-1975-35 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Tommy Emmanuel Variety Playhouse Wednesday, June 25, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/variety-playhouse/tommy-emmanuel-54 More_btn
Tommy Emmanuel Variety Playhouse Thursday, June 26, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/variety-playhouse/tommy-emmanuel-55 More_btn
Lindsey Stirling The Masquerade Music Park Monday, June 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/the-masquerade-music-park/lindsey-stirling-41 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Beartooth Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood Wednesday, July 23, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/aarons-amphitheatre-at-lakewood-3/beartooth-31 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Restless Heart Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre Thursday, August 14, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/mable-house-barnes-amphitheatre/restless-heart-4 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Renaissance Variety Playhouse Monday, September 08, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/variety-playhouse/renaissance-10 More_btn
One Direction Georgia Dome Tuesday, September 30, 2014 08:00 PM /concerts/georgia-dome/one-direction-43 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Karla Bonoff Red Clay Theatre Saturday, November 22, 2014 07:00 PM /concerts/red-clay-theatre/karla-bonoff-32 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Danilo Perez Clayton State University Friday, February 06, 2015 07:00 PM /concerts/clayton-state-university/danilo-perez-10 More_btn
Event Venue Date  
Anita Baker Chastain Park Amphitheater Wednesday, July 15, 2015 08:00 PM /concerts/chastain-park-amphitheater/anita-baker-21 More_btn